List of HEIs Focal Persons for Pakistan Qualification Register
Redirecting...

FOCAL_PERSON_NAMEDESGINATIONUNIVERSITY_NAMEEMAIL
Aziz  AhmadNULLAbasyn University, Peshawarregistrar@abasyn.edu.pk
Shah Hussain AwanLecturerAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardanshah.awan@awkum.edu.pk
Nasreen  SheikhAssociate RegistrarAga Khan University, Karachinasreen.sheikh@aku.edu
Abdul Wahab MotlaNULLAir University, Islamabadaw_motla@mail.au.edu.pk
  NULLAli Institute of Educationmehr@aie.edu.pk
Muhammad  AliNULLBacha Khan University, Charsaddadrali@bkuc.edu.pk
Muhammad  FarooqDirector Quality EnhancementBahauddin Zakariya University, Multandqebzu@bzu.edu.pk
Fazal  WahabNULLBahria University, Islamabaddqa@bahria.edu.pk
Rabia  AijazCMS Functional LeadBalochistan University of Information Technology & Management Sciences, Quettarabia.aijaz@buitms.edu.pk
israr ahmed khanNULLBaqai Medical University, Karachiregistrar@baqai.edu.pk
Hina  RazzaqNULLBeaconhouse National University, Lahorehina.razzaq@bnu.edu.pk
Saqib  NaveedController of Exams & Head of AdmissionsCapital University of Science and Technology, Islamabadsaqib@cust.edu.pk
Ashok  KumarDeputy RegistrarCECOS University of Information Technology and Emerging Sciences, Peshawarashok@cecos.edu.pk
Arshad  AminDeputy Controller of ExaminationsCity University of Science and Information Technology, Peshawararshadamin@cusit.edu.pk
Muniba  NasirNULLCOMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabadmuniba_nasir@comsats.edu.pk
AMBREEN ASIF QURESHINULLDadabhoy Institute of Higher Education, Karachiregistrar@dadabhoy.edu.pk
Anwar  AmjadNULLDarul Uloom, Karachianwar.amjad@gmail.com
Muhammad Bilal AzmiAssistant ProfessorDOW University of Health Sciences, Karachi bilal.azmi@duhs.edu.pk
Farzana Akhtar NazDeputy RegistrarFatima Jinnah Women University, RawalpindiFarzana.akhtar@fjwu.edu.pk

Add a Comment

 

 

/english/services/students/Pages/default.aspxHEC Services for Students
/english/services/faculty/Pages/default.aspxHEC Services for Faculty
/english/services/universities/Pages/default.aspxHEC Services for Universities