Prime Minister's Youth Training Scheme (National Internship Program Phase-II)

​Prime Minister's Youth Program is a revolutionary program for the socio-economic development of youth, in a bid to combat soaring unemployment in the country. It has a broad canvas of schemes aimed at enabling youth and poor segments of population to: Get good employment, opportunities, Secure economic empowerment, Acquire skills needed for gainful employment, Have access to higher education and IT tools, Access to on-the-job training/internship for young graduates to improve the probability of getting a productive job.

Applicants of Prime Minister's Youth Training Scheme can contact to their respective universities focal persons for verification purpose.


List of Degree Awarding Institutes Focal Persons:


UniversitiesFocal Person name DesginationEmail Focal Persons
Abasyn UniversityMr Mazhar ShahRegistrarmazhar.shah@abasyn.edu.pk
Abdul Wali Khan University, MardanMr. Ibrar AhmadProvostprovost@awkum.edu.pk
Aga Khan UniversityMs. Nasreen Sheikh Focal Personnasreen.sheikh@aku.edu
Air University, IslamabadMs. Iram Arshad  Placement & Alumni Affairs Officer placement@mail.au.edu.pk 
Al-Hamd Islamic University, Hurva JavedRegistrarurwa.javed@alhamd.pk
Ali Institute of EducationMr. Zia RathoreController of Examinationssaqib@aie.edu.pk
Al-Khair University, AJ&KMr.Mehtab Anwer Deputy Registrarmehtabanwar_85@yahoo.com
Allama Iqbal Open University, Islamabad (AIOU)Mr. Imran Afzal, Assistant System Programmerimran@aiou.edu.pk
Bacha Khan University, CharsaddaMuhammad AliDirector Academics & Admissionsalizai153@hotmail.com
Bahauddin Zakariya University, MultanMr.Muhammad Mutahir IqbalController Examinationscontrollerexam@bzu.edu.pk
Bahria University, IslamabadMr.Tahir BokhariDeputy Director (Exams)dde1@bahria.edu.pk
Balochistan University of Engineering & TechnologyEngr. Mutmaz Ahmed MengalFocal Personmumtazmengal@buetk.edu.pk
Balochistan University of Information Technology & Management SciencesMr.Imran KhanManager Career servicesimran.khan@buitms.edu.pk
Baqai Medical UniversityMr.Israr Ahmed khan Deputy Registrarregistrar@baqai.edu.pk
Beaconhouse National UniversityMr.Nadeem BaigOfficiating Registrar nadeem.baig@bnu.edu.pk
Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University LyariMr.Mazhar AliAssistant Professormazharaliabro@bbsul.edu.pk
Capital University of Science and TechnologyMr.Saqib NaveedController Examinationsaqib@cust.edu.pk
CECOS University of Information Technology and Emerging SciencesM.Aamir AzizController Examinationaamiraziz@cecos.edu.pk
City University of Science and Information Technology, PeshawarMr Sultan Asim KhanzadaAssistant Controller of Examinationssakhanzada@cusit.edu.pk
Commecs Institute of Business & Emerging SciencesMrs.Mahrukh NadeemFocal Person mahrukh.nadeem@commecsinstitute.edu.pk
COMSATS Institute of Information TechnologyMr. Gul MuhammadAdditional Registrar (PS)miangulmuhammed@comsats.edu.pk
Dadabhoy Institute of Higher EducationMs.Ambreen QureshiRegistrar / DD-QECregistrar@dadabhoy.edu.pk
Dawood University of Engineering & TechnologyMr.Babar Riaz MIS Analystbabar.reyaz@gmail.com
DHA Suffa UniversityMr. Syed Mateen HayderDeputy Registrar mateen@dsu.edu.pk
DOW University of Health SciencesDr.Syed Mukkaram AliAssociate Professor of Forensic Sciencemukkaram.ali@duhs.edu.pk
Fatima Jinnah Women UniversityMs .saima MushtaqDeputy Controllerfjwuexam@gmail.com
Federal Urdu University of Arts, Sciences & TechnologyMr.Ghyas ud dinController Examinationcontrollerexam@fuuast.edu.pk
Federal Urdu University of Arts, Sciences & TechnologyMr.Ghyas ud dinController Examinationcontrollerexam@fuuast.edu.pk
Forman Christian CollegeProf.Dr. Hamid Saeed Registrarhamidsaeed@fccollege.edu.pk
Foundation UniversityMaj Abdul Quddus Qureshi (Retd)Deputy Controller of Examinationspro.fui.pk@gmail.com
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University(Frontier Women University, Peshawar) Ms.Hina TariqAssistant Registrar Admissionsadmissions@sbbwu.edu.pk
Gandhara UniversityDr. Muhammad Tariq KhanDirector (P&D),dr_tariqkhan1@hotmail.com
Ghazi UniversityDr.javed IqbalAssistant Professor of Agronomyjiqbal@gudgk.edu.pk
Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences & TechnologyMr. Mohsin HassanDeputy Director (ORIC)mhakhtar@giki.edu.pk
GIFT University, GujranwalaMr. Arif Khokhar Controller of Examinationexaminations@gift.edu.pk
Global InstituteMr.Mobashar AsgharAssistant Registrar Student Affairmubashar.asghar@global.edu.pk
Gomal UniversityDr.Akhlaq AhmadAsstt. Professor ( Pharmacy)akhlaqhayat@hotmail.com
Government College for Women UniversityMrs.Raheela SohailAsstt. Professorraheela.sohail@gcwus.edu.pk
Government College UniversityDr.Nadeem SohailDirector Student Affairssohail5241@hotmail.com
Government College UniversityMs. Huma TariqAdditional Controller of Examinationsexamination@gcu.edu.pk
Government College for Women UniversityMr Tariq Shahzad & Dr Zill-i-Huma Nazli IT Manager & Director Advanced Studiesitmanager@gcwuf.edu.pk
Government Sadiq College Women University, BahawalpurDr. Pakeeza AshrafAssistant professor,pakeeza_ashraf@yahoo.com
Hajvery UniversityMr. Abrar RattuFocal Personabrar.rattu@hup.edu.pk
Hamdard UniversityMr.Zahid Ahmed Incharge Student & External Affairszahid.ahmed@hamdard.edu.pk
Hazara UniversityDr. Muhammad FiazA/D DECqec@hu.edu.pk
HITEC UniversityMr.Farrukh ShahzadDeputy Registrardeputy.registrar@hitecuni.edu.pk
Imperial College of Business StudiesMr.M Aslam MalikController Examinationexaminations@imperial.edu.pk
Indus UniversityMr. Ayaz Ahmed Panhwar Director (Academic & Administration)director@indus.edu.pk
Information Technology University of the PunjabMs. Samina Hafeez Manager Student Affairssamina.hafeez@itu.edu.pk
Institute of Business Administration, KarachiMr. Abdul Wajed Controller of Examinations awajed@iba.edu.pk
Institute of Business and TechnologyMr.Fawwad ButtRegistrarregistrar@ibt.edu.pk
Institute of Business ManagementDr.Akhlaq AhmadDirector (QEC)akhlaq.ahmed@iobm.edu.pk
Institute of Management Science, Peshawar (IMS)Mr. Dinar WaliAssistant Manager (Career Development Centre) dinar.wali@imsciences.edu.pk
Institute of Management SciencesMr.Najam BashirDeputy Controller Examination najam@pakaims.edu.pk
Institute of Southern PunjabMr.Imran KhalidDeputy Registrar (ISP)dyreg@isp.edu.pk
Institute of Space Technology, Islamabad (IST)Mr.Umar Saleem ButtController of Examinationsumar.saleem@ist.edu.pk
International Islamic University, IslamabadMr.Ateeq Ur rehmanAdditional Diector Examsdir-acad@iiu.edu.pk
Iqra National UniversityDr.Engr. Yousaf KhanDirector (QEC)yousafkhalil@gmail.com
Iqra UniversityMr. Aijaz Ahmed UmraniAsstt.Registraraijaz@iqra.edu.pk
Islamia College University, PeshawarAttaullah khanController of Examinations controller@icp.edu.pk
The Islamia University, BahawalpurDr.Rana Ijaz AliDirectorate of IT director.it@iub.edu.pk
Isra UniversityMr.Imtiaz Ahmed kazi & Mr.Saqib MemonDeputy Controller of Examinations & Assistant Controller of Examinationsexaminations@isra.edu.pk
Jinnah Sindh Medical University, KarachiProf.Dr Ghulam Sarwar Principal ghulam.sarwar@jsmu.edu.pk
Jinnah University for WomenMr Intikhab Ahmed KhanController Examination coexaminationjuw@gmail.com
Karachi Institute of Economics & TechnologyMr Mumtaz SoomroController of Examinations mumtaz@pafkiet.edu.pk
Karachi School for Business & LeadershipMuhammad Abdul Aqeel Focal Personmuhammad.aqeel@ksbl.edu.pk
Karakurum International University, Gilgit, Gilgit BaltistanMr. Khursheed AhmadDeputy Controller (Internal Examinations)khursheed@kiu.edu.pk 
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Agricultural University, Peshawar Prof.Dr.Muhammad jamalDirector Advanced Studies & Researchmjkhan.aup@gmail.com
King Edward Medical UniversityMr. ShahzadAssistant Controller Examination mshahzadtariq@gmail.com
Kinnaird College for Women, LahoreMr Farooq Baber Deputy Registrar farooq.babar@kinnaird.edu.pk
Kohat University of Science and Technology, KohatMr.Umar FarooqDeputy Controller of Examinationumar.farooq@kust.edu.pk
Lahore College for Women University, LahoreProf.Shireen AsadDirector Student affairsshireen.asad5@gmail.com
Lahore Garrison University, LahoreMr.Zaka UllahLecturer CSzakaullah@lgu.edu.pk
Lahore Leads University, LahoreMr. Syed Tanveer Abbas TabishDirector Placement Bureau of LLUplacement@leads.edu.pk
Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), LahoreFocal Person mahjabeen.ahmad@lums.edu.pk
Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water and Marine Sciences, LasbelaMr.Faisal KhanDeputy Registrar (Academic)dracademics@luawms.edu.pk
Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences, JamshoroMr. Ali Bux KhaskheliFocal Personali_bux786@yahoo.com
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, JamshoroDr. Zulfiqar Ali UmraniManager Entrepreneurship & Innovationali.umrani@gmail.com 
Minhaj University, LahoreMuhammad Awais malikDeputy Registrarmawaism76@gmail.com
Mirpur University of Science and Technology (MUST), AJ&KMr.Mubasher AhsenDeputy Director.(P&D)sardarmubashir@yahoo.com
Mohi-ud-Din Islamic UniversityM. Mumtaz AtharController of Examinationsc.e@miu.edu.pk
Muhammad Ali Jinnah University (MAJU), IslamabadMr.Saqib NaveedController Examinationsaqib@cust.edu.pk
Muhammad Ali Jinnah University, KarachiTariq Ahmed SiddiquiController of Examinationstariq@jinnah.edu
Muhammad Nawaz Shareef University of AgricultureProf.Dr Zulfiqar AliChairman (Plant breeding & Genetics dept)oric@mnsuam.edu.pk
National College of Arts, Lahore (NCA)Ms.Hina IqbalResearch Assistantmsiqbal.hi@gmail.com
National College of Business Administration & Economics, LahoreMr. Jamil Murtaza Hussain  Registrar registrar@ncbae.edu.pk
National Defence University, Islamabad (NDU)Mr. Tauqir AhmedController of Examination(offg)controller@ndu.edu.pk
National Textile University, FaisalabadMr.Muhammad NaeemExamination Officerceo@ntu.edu.pk
National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences, IslamabadMs.Hina AmjadDeputy Manager (HRM)hina.amjad@nu.edu.pk
National University of Medical Sciences, IslamabadProf.Dr Amir IkramProfessor maahin1@yahoo.com
National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad (NUML)Mr Bashir AhmedDirector Exams bahmad@numl.edu.pk
National University of Sciences & Technology,  (NUST)Engr. Salman Absar Director, Innovation & Commercialization dinc@nust.edu.pk
NED University of Engineering & Technology, KarachiMr.Ali ZulqarnainAG. Director Industrial Liaisondil@neduet.edu.pk
Newports Institute of Communications & Economics (NICE), KarachiMr. Salman Jamal Registrarsalman@newports.edu.pk
NFC Institute of Engineering & Technology, MultanEngr. Sadaqat AliDeputy Controller of Examinationsadaqatali@nfciet.edu.pk
Northern UniversityMr.Muhammad MalikDeputy  Registrarmalik@northern.edu.pk
Pakistan Institute of Development Economics (PIDE), IslamabadMs.Fareena IqbalDeputy Director (QEC)fareena@pide.org.pk
Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied Sciences,  (PIEAS)Dr.Anila UsmanController of Examinationsanila@pieas.edu.pk
Pakistan Institute of Fashion and DesignMs.Shaista VineRegistrarregistrar@pifd.edu.pk
Peoples University of Medical and Health Sciences for WomenMr.Imran Ahmed KhanLecturerimphysio@pumhs.edu.pk
Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University Mr. Sheikh Naveed AkramController of Examinationscontroller@uaar.edu.pk
Preston Institute of Management, Science and Technology, KarachiSyed Masood RazaDirector Coordination and Controller of Examinationsmasood@pimsat-khi.edu.pk
Preston University, KarachiMs.Nisho SiddiquiDeputy Registrar nishosiddiqui@yahoo.com
Preston University, KohatPS to Vice Chancellor Focal Personpsr@preston.edu.pk
Qarshi University, LahoreMr. Umer KhalidIn-charge Student Affairs Departmentumer.khalid@qu.edu.pk
Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Sciences & TechnologyMr. Waqar Qazi Director Student Financial AidwaqarQazi1971@hotmail.com
Quaid-i-Azam University, IslamabadMr.Sardar Muhammad Babar KhanController of Examinationsexams@qau.edu.pk
Qurtaba University of Science and Information Technology, D.I. KhanMr. Mujeeb ur RehmanDeputy Controller of Examinationsdce@qurtuba.edu.pk
Riphah International University, IslamabadMr Haroon AqeelDy Controller of Examinationsharoon.aqeel@riphah.edu.pk
Sardar Bahadur Khan Women University, QuettaJavid Iqbal Director IT & Quality Assurance javidkm@yahoo.com
Sarhad University of Science and Information Technology, PeshawarMr. Nasir ahmadRegistrarregistrar@suit.edu.pk
Shah Abdul Latif University, KhairpurMr. Mureed HussainController of Examkhalil.mangi@salu.edu.pk
Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University, LarkanaDr.Abdul Manan &Mr. Mushtaq Ali ChannaFocal Person Directo(QEC) &  Coordinator Deputy Registrarbhutto_manan1@yahoo.com
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University of Veterinary And Animal Sciences, SakrandProf.Dr Fateh Mohammad SoomroDean (Faculty Of Veterinary Sciencesfatehsoomro@gmail.com
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University Muhammad Hanif BrohiDeputy Controller of Examinationsdeputycontroller@sbbusba.edu.pk
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal, DirMr.Intikhab UllahDeputy Controller Secrecyintikhab@sbbu.edu.pk
Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University, LarkanaDr.Abdul Manan &Mr. Mushtaq Ali ChannaFocal Person Directo(QEC) &  Coordinator Deputy Registrarbhutto_manan1@yahoo.com
Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Sc. & Technology (SZABIST)Mr. Abdul Fateh BrohiSenior Manager University Affairsbrohi@szabist.edu.pk
Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Medical University, Mr.Altaf GoharAssistant Registrarasstt.registrar@szabmu.edu.pk
Shifa Tameer-e-Millat UniversityMr. Syed Junaid AhmedDeputy Controller of Examinationsexamination@stmu.edu.pk
Sindh Agriculture University, TandojamDr. Barkatullah QureshiAssociate Professorqureshi5939@gmail.com
Sindh Madresatul Islam University, KarachiMr. Muhammad Zafar HamidAdditional Controller Examinationcoe@smiu.edu.pk
Sir Syed University of Engg. & Technology, KarachiDr.M AamirAssociate Professormuaamir5@gmail.com
Sukkur Institute of Business Administration, SukkurMr Zahid Hussein khand Registrar zahid@iba-suk.edu.pk
The Superior College, LahoreMr. Muhammad Nawaz ButtDeputy Registrarnawaz.butt@superior.edu.pk
The University of Faisalabad, FaisalabadMr.hamid nawaz SheikhController of examinationsrabia.ahmad@tuf.edu.pk
The Women University, MultanMiss Nuzhat SafoorControllerinfo@wum.edu.pk
University of Agriculture, FaisalabadProf.Dr. Hafeez AhmadDirector (Plant Breeding & genetics)drhafeezsadaqat@uaf.edu.pk
University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, MuzaffarabadDr. Sajjad Ahmed NadeemAssistant Professor (CS)/Dy. Director Students' Affairsmsajjadnadeem@gmail.com
University of Balochistan, QuettaMr.Abdul MalikSystem Analystuafa@uob.edu.pk
University of Central Punjab, LahoreCh. Bashir AhmadRegistrarbashir.ahmad@ucp.edu.pk
University of Education, LahoreMr.M. Tahir KhanAdditional Directortahir.khan@ue.edu.pk
University of Engineering & Technology, LahoreM.Asif AliDeputy Registrar masifuet@gmail.com
University of Engineering & Technology, PeshawarM.Nawaz AliController of Examinationsexamination@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
University of Engineering & Technology, TaxilaEngr. Zakaullah Assistant Controller (Examinations) engr.zakaullah@uettaxila.edu.pk
University of GujratDr. Muhammad YaqoobDirector Student Services Centredirector.ssc@uog.edu.pk
University of Haripur, HaripurMr. Yasir LodhiAssistant Director | Student Financial Aidyasirlodhi@uoh.edu.pk
University of Health SciencesProf. Dr. Junaid Sarfraz KhanPro-Vice Chancellorprovc@uhs.edu.pk
University of KarachiMr.Nadeem Ahmed KhanChairman (Dept of Petroleum Technology)nakhan@uok.edu.pk
University of Lahore, LahoreMr. Asim AliController Examinationasimali@uol.edu.pk
University of Loralai, LoralaiNoor Ul AminRegistrarnoorulaminkakar@yahoo.com
University of Malakand, Chakdara, Dir, MalakandRaham BadshahDeputy Controller (Secrecy)rahambadshah@uom.edu.pk
University of Management & Technology, LahoreFocal PersonController Examinations controller@umt.edu.pk
University of Management Sciences and Information TechnologyMs.Shagufta AshrafLecturerxhagufta@yahoo.com
University of PeshawarMr. Saeed ShahComputer Operatorcontroller@upesh.edu.pk
University of PoonchDr.Nasir RahimAssistant Professor/Director Student's Affairsnasiraro@yahoo.com
University of Sargodha, SargodhaDr. Muhammad SarwarDirector Academicsdacad@uos.edu.pk
University of Science & Technology, BannuMr. Rafiullah Khan,Computer Programmer (Secrecy Section)rafi_zeb@yahoo.com
University of Sindh, JamshoroDr.Imtiaz Ali korejjoAssociate Professor(Institute of Mathematics & CS)imtiaz@usindh.edu.pk
University of South Asia, LahoreMs. Misha Ijaz & Ms Zainab MaqsoodDirector Student affairs/ Office Coordinationmisha.butt@usa.edu.pk
University of SwabiDr. Abdul BasirAssistant Professor/Provosta.basir@uoswabi.edu.pk
University of SwatMr.Fida HussainProvost/Director IT University drfidah@gmail.com
University of the Punjab, LahoreMr. Muhammad ShahidDeputy Controller Certificatedcc.exams@pu.edu.pk
University of Turbat, TurbatMr.Abdul HakeemIn-charge Directorate of IT abdul.hakeem@uot.edu.pk
University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, LahoreDr.M.Awais AsifAssistant Director Career Servicesad.cs@uvas.edu.pk
University of Wah, WahMr.Rehan farooq Manager IT rehan@wecuw.edu.pk
Virtual University of Pakistan, LahoreMr.M. BinyaminAsstt.Registrarar11@vu.edu.pk
Women University of Azad Jammu and KashmirMuhammad Zaheer KhanFocal Personzaheerajk2009@gmail.com
Zia-ud-Din University, KarachiMr.Nadeem ZafarController  of Examinationsnadeem.zafar@zu.edu.pk