Approved Supervisors
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Click to URL for Apply HEC's Approve Supervisor: http://eportal.hec.gov.pk/asa ​​
Enter the University
Or Subject
  
  
  
  
  
Maqsood HaiderAssistant ProfessorManagementAbasyn Universitymaqsood.haider@abasyn.edu.pk; maqsood_afridi2004@yahoo.com
Javed IqbalHODGeological EngineeringAbbottabad University of Sciences  & Technologyjavediqbalgeo@gmail.com
Adil HussainAssistant ProfessorCell & Molecular BiologyAbdul Wali Khan Universityspirit_e23@yahoo.com
Alia NiazAssistant ProfessorEnvironmental SciencesAbdul Wali Khan Universityenvironment_soil@yahoo.com
BushraAssistant ProfessorBiochemistryAbdul Wali Khan Universitybushrakhan1900@gmail.com
Gauhar RehmanAssistant ProfessorMolecular GeneticsAbdul Wali Khan Universitygauhar@awkum.edu.pk ; gohar4n@gmail.com
Hazrat HussainAssociate ProfessorPolymer Physical ChemistryAbdul Wali Khan Universityhazrat.hussain@awkum.edu.pk; hazrat.hussain@gmail.com
Majid KhanAssistant ProfessorMaterials ProcessingAbdul Wali Khan Universitymajidkhan@awkum.edu.pk; majids@hotmail.com
Maqsood HayatAssistant ProfessorComputer ScienceAbdul Wali Khan Universitymaqsood.hayat@gmail.com; m.hayat@awkum.edu.pk
Muhsin JamalAssistant ProfessorVirology and ImmunologyAbdul Wali Khan Universitymuhsinkhan08@gmail.com; muhsinjamal@awkum.edu.pk
Mukhtaj KhanAssistant ProfessorComputer EngineeringAbdul Wali Khan Universitymuhtaj@yahoo.com; mukhtajkhan@awkum.edu.pk
Nadeem IqbalAssistant ProfessorBio & Brain EngineeringAbdul Wali Khan Universitynikhan@awkum.edu.pk; nadeemi77@yahoo.com
Shahid JanAssociate ProfessorManagement ScienceAbdul Wali Khan Universityshahidjan@awkum.edu.pk
Rehana RehmanAssistant ProfessorPhysiologyAga Khan University, Stadium Road, Karachidrrehana7@gmail.com
Atif Hasan SooriAssistant ProfessorPure MathematicsAir Universityatif.soori@mail.au.edu.pk; ah.soori@yahoo.com
Muhammad Shoaib ArifAssistant ProfessorApplied MathematicsAir Universityshoaib.arif@mail.au.edu.pk
Rubina NasirAssistant ProfessorPhysicsAir Universityrubinam@yahoo.com; rubina.nasir@mail.au.edu.pk
Shahryar SaleemAssistant ProfessorElectrical EngineeringAir Universityshahryar.saleem@mail.nu.edu.pk
Zareena KausarAssistant ProfessorRoboticsAir Universityzareena.kausar@mail.au.edu.pk
Adnan RiazAssistant ProfessorHuman Resource ManagementAllama Iqbal Open Universityadnanriaz.aiou@gmail.com; adnan_riaz@aiou.edu.pk
Attaullah ShahDirectorCivil EngineeringAllama Iqbal Open Universitypd@aiou.edu.pk
Hidayat KhanAssistant ProfessorShari'ah & LawAllama Iqbal Open Universityhidayatburkee@yahoo.com
Muhammad Arshad AwanLecturerComputer ScienceAllama Iqbal Open Universitym99arshad@gmail.com
Muhammad Tarique TunioLecturerAnimal Nutrition & Feed SciencesAllama Iqbal Open Universitytarique_tunio@hotmail.com
Aamer IkramProfessorMicrobiologyArmed Forces Institute of Pathologymaahin1@yahoo.com
Muhammad Tahir KhadimProfessorHistopathologyArmed Forces Institute of Pathologymtkhadim6@gmail.com
Saleem Ahmed KhanProfessorPathologyArmed Forces Institute of Pathologysaleem003@hotmail.com
Faisal HafeezAssistant EntomologistAgriculture EntomologyAyub Agriculture Research Institutefaisalhafeez143@yahoo.com
Farhad AliAssistant ProfessorBiotechnologyBacha Khan Universityfarhadali05@yahoo.co.uk
Muhammad IqbalLecturerChemistryBacha Khan Universityiqbalmo@yahoo.com
1 - 30Next