Search Engine for HEC Approved Supervisors (eportal)

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Click to URL for Apply HEC's Approve Supervisor: http://eportal.hec.gov.pk/asa ​​


"Please Use Supervisor Name, Subject, University Name Or App_ID​ into the Search Bar and Press Enter to view Result"

Name/Subject/University
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
17491Hira  KhanAssistant ProfessorAbbottabad University of Science & Technology (AUST), Abbottabad3120125149266Medical Scienceshirakhan464@gmail.com
17809Fida  RehmanAssistant ProfessorAbbottabad University of Science & Technology (AUST), Abbottabad1110114916531Physical Sciencesfida_ph@yahoo.com
17831Ibrar  KhanAssistant ProfessorAbbottabad University of Science & Technology (AUST), Abbottabad1350337364923Biological Sciencesme_abrarkhan@yahoo.com
18049Pervaiz  AhmadAssistant ProfessorAbbottabad University of Science & Technology (AUST), Abbottabad1620262337009Physical Sciencespervaiz_pas@yahoo.com
18065Muhammad  ShafiqAssistant ProfessorAbbottabad University of Science & Technology (AUST), Abbottabad1560204149059Physical Sciencesshafiqdurraniuom@gmail.com
18061Hazrat  AliAssistant ProfessorAbbottabad University of Science & Technology (AUST), Abbottabad1560260440121Physical Scienceshazratali1983@yahoo.com
17596Muhammad Abdul KamalAssistant ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan3740505780243Social Scienceskamal@awkum.edu.pk
17468kaleem  TariqAssistant ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan3610102525503Agriculturedrkaleem@awkum.edu.pk
17469ZulfiqarAssistant professor/BPS-19Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1610199328829Physical Sciencessydzlfqr@awkum.edu.pk
18338Zahoor  Ul-HaqProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1730116561969Social Scienceszahoor.haq1@gmail.com
18752Fazle  SubhanAssistant Professor/TTSAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1610223167871Physical Sciencesfazle@awkum.edu.pk
29427Nasrullah  ShahAssistant ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1720140924899Physical Sciencesnasrchem@gmail.com
18239Amir  KhesroLecturerAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1560224697247Physical Sciencesam.khesro@gmail.com
17666Said Karim ShahAssistant ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1620234845199Physical Sciencessaidkarim@awkum.edu.pk
18123Ateeq Ur RehmanLecturerAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1620218665607Physical Sciencesateeqhere@awkum.edu.pk
29351Momin  KhanAssistant ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan4240146400423Physical Sciencesmominkhan@awkum.edu.pk
18067Muhammad Nasimullah  QureshiAssociate ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1510104178619Physical Sciencesmnasimuq@yahoo.com
17745Mian Ahmad  JanAssistant ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1710149403099Engineering & Technologymianjan@awkum.edu.pk
18237Mian Kashif  SafeenAssistance ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1620108889653Physical Scienceskashifsafeen@awkum.edu.pk
18692Asifullah  KhanAssistant ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1110114566919Physical Sciencesasifullah111@gmail.com
18157Muhammad  ZakaryaLecturerAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1620227330735Physical Sciencesmohd.zakarya@awkum.edu.pk
17865ASAD ALI  SHAHAssistant ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1730115590867Medical Sciencesasadshah@awkum.edu.pk
18849Muhammad Ibrahim KhanAssistant ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan6110142854429Management Sciences & Business Educationabrahimbcu@gmail.com
18607Tahir  UsmanAssistant ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1420217163019Veterinary Sciencestahircau@gmail.com
17823Muhammad  Azam KhanAssociate ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1710211458191Social Sciencesdrazam75@awkum.edu.pk
18853Irfan  KhattakAssistant Professor TTSAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1420357646517Veterinary Sciencesirfankhattak@awkum.edu.pk
18344Sadeeq  ur RahmanResearch and teachingAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1570225111671Biological Sciencessadeeqonline@gmail.com
18160Sulaiman  SulaimanAssistant ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1710173809535Medical Sciencessulaiman@awkum.edu.pk
18939syed mohsin ali shahAssistant ProfessorAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1620209620353Management Sciences & Business Educationsyedmohsinali@awkum.edu.pk
19079Abbas  KhanTeaching/Research of Physical ChemistryAbdul Wali Khan University, Mardan1510103297643Physical Sciencesabbas053@gmail.com
1 - 30Next