Coordinators/focal persons of the Contest

Following are the Focal Persons and National/Regional Coordinators regarding

19th ALL PAKISTAN INTER-UNIVERSITY DECLAMATION CONTEST FOR AWARD OF "ALLAMA IQBAL SHIELD"

Name

Designation

Office No.

Fax No.

Email

Address

Region

Dr. Ishrat Siddiqa Lodhi​​

Coordinator

 

Director

 

051-90402121

 

051-90402102

 

isiddiqa@hec.gov.pk

Academics Division, Higher

Education Commission, H-9

Islamabad

Overall Coordinator

Mr. Muhammad Aslam

Assistant Coordinator

 

Superintendent

 

051-90402124

 

051-90402102

 

muhaslam@hec.gov.pk

Academics Division, Higher

Education Commission, H-9

Islamabad

Assistant

Coordinator

 

Mr. Javed Memon (Regional

Coordinator)

Regional

Director HEC

 

021-99231476

 

021-99230290

 

jmemon@hec.gov.pk

 

 

HEC Regional Centre Stadium

Road, Karachi

 

 

 

Sindh Region

Mr. Muhammad Saleem

Siddiqui

Focal Person)

Assistant

Director

 

021-99231477

 

-do-

 

mssiddiqui@hec.gov.pk

Shafi Ullah Khan

(Regional Coordinator)

Regional

Director HEC

091 921 9571-6

091 921 7643

sukhan@hec.gov.pk

 

 

HEC Regional Centre, Phase- V, Hayatabad Peshawar (Khyber-Pakhtoonkhwa)

 

 

 

 

 

KPK Region

Mr. Shafi Ur Rahman

(Focal Person)

Assistant Director

091-9219571-6

051-90403034

 

091-9217878

 

srahman@hec.gov.pk

Nazeer Husssain

(Regional Coordinator)

Regional

Director HEC

042-99263092

042-99263096

 

042-99263093

 

nhussain@hec.gov.pk

 

 

HEC Regional Centre, 55-B/2

Gulberg-III, Lahore

 

 

 

 

Punjab Region

 

Mr. Bashir Muhammad

(Focal Person)

Deputy Director

042-99263092

042-99263096

 

042-99263093

 

bmuhammad@hec.gov.pk

Mr. Habibullah Nasir

(Regional Coordinator)

Dy. Director for

Regional

Director HEC

 

081-9201791

 

081-9201791

 

hnasir@hec.gov.pk

Higher Education

Commission Regional Center, House # 53/7, Opposite Engineering Building, Zarghoon Road Quetta

 

 

 

 

 

Balochistan Region

 

Mr. Ahsan Hashmi

(Focal Person)

 

Assistant Director

 

081-9201791

 

081-9201791

 

ahashmi@hec.gov.pk

 

Dr.  Dr. Muhammad Arshad

Zia (Regional Coordinator)

 

Students Advisor

IIUI

 

051-9019613

 

051-9258049

 

students.advisor@iiu.edu.pk

Students Advisor Office

(Male), Faculty Block-1,

Room No. C-20/A-013, New Campus, Sector H-10, International Islamic University Islamabad.

 

 

 

Federal Region includes Islamabad, AJK and Gilgit- Baltista/FATA)

 

Ausaf Chaudhary

(Focal Person)

Assistant Director (Coordination) IIUI

 

051-9257965

051-9019580

 

051-9258049

 

ausaf.ch@iiu.edu.pk