List of Master Trainer
  
  
  
  
Alhamd Islamic University QuettaZafar IqbalLecturerzafar.iqbal@alhamd.pk
BACHA KHAN University, CharsaddaMuhammad IqbalLectureriqbalmo@yahoo.com
Bahria University, KarachiMuhammad MaroufLab Engineermuhammad.marouf@hotmail.com
Balochistan University of IT, Engineering and Management Sciences (BUITEMS), QuettaMr. Irfan Ahmed MagsiLecturerirfanraj02@gmail.com
Beaconhouse National UniversityTehmina KausarLecturertehmina.kausar@bnu.edu.pk
BUET. KhuzdarEngr.Mumtaz AhmedLecturermumtazmengal@buetk.edu.pk
BUITMS. QuettaFarhan ElahiAssistant Professorfarhan@buitms.edu.pk
COMSATS Institute of Information Technlogy, IslamabadMr. Zeeshan IzharLecturerzeeshan@vcomsats.edu.pk
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, IslamabadMuhammad AamirInstructormuhammad_aamir@comsats.edu.pk
Dawood University of Engineering & Technology KarachiMs. Quratul AinLecturerquratulain.rehman@gmail.com
DUET. KarachiEngr.Najeebullah LashariLab Engineernajeebullah.lashari@duet.edu.pk
DUET. KarachiTahmina Fatima SiddiquiLab Engineertfsiddiqui@duet.edu.pk
DUET. KarachiEngr. Abdul MananLab Engineerengr.abdulmanan2011@hotmail.com
Federal Urdu University of Arts, Science & Technology, IslamabadMuhammad AsifLecturer (Commerce)asif448@gmail.com
Foundation University Islamabad Rawalpindi CampusMuhammad Babar Yaqoob KhanLecturerbabararid@gmail.com
Gomal University, D.I.KhanMs. Saiqa Siddique KhanLecturersaiqasiddiq@yahoo.com
Gomal University, D.I.KhanDr. Ziaud DinDirector ITziasahib@gmail.com
Government College Women University FaisalabadAnum YasminLecturer Computer Sciencesanamyasmin09@gmail.com
Government College Women University FaisalabadZunaira SattarDesignation: Assistant Professorzunaira.gcuf@gmail.com
Government College Women University, SialkotUmair SohailOffice Assistantumair.sohail717@gmail.com
Hazar University, Mansehra.Mr. Kashif ShehzadLecturerkashif682@gmail.com
Hazara UniversityZakria KhalidAssistant Director ITzakria@hu.edu.pk
Information Technology University of the PunjabShoaib BhattiManager IT / Trainershoaib.bhatti@itu.edu.pk
Information Technology University of the PunjabHafiz Muhammad Ishtiaq RafiqueAsst. Manager IT / Trainerishtiaq.rafique@itu.edu.pk
Institute of Space Technology, IslamabadHafiz Mughees AhmadTeaching/Research Associateahmadmughees@outlook.com
International Islamic University, IslamabadMuhammad Ali AsgharTeaching/Research Associateali.asghar@aol.com
Islamia College University, PeshawarDr. Naveed Ul IslamAssistant Professornaveed.islam@icp.edu.pk
Islamia College University, PeshawarMohsin Hassan KhanPA to Registrar,mohsinkhan@icp.edu.pk
Jinnah Sindh Medical University, KarachiDr. Greesh KumarLecturerpublichealth1985@gmail.com
Karakoram International UniversityMr. Zahid UllahLecturer, CSzahidullah@kiu.edu.pk
Karakoram International UniversityImran AliLecturer Computer Scienceimran.ali@kiu.edu.pk
Karakuram International International University, Skardu, GilgitDr. Nisar UlhaqAssistant Professormnisarulhaq@yahoo.com
Khawaja Fareed University of Engineering & Information TechnologyFehmida UsmaniLecturer (IT)fehmida.usmani@kfueit.edu.pk
Khawaja Fareed University of Engineering & Information TechnologyFarrukh JaleelAssistant Professor (Chemistry)farrukh.jaleel@kfueit.edu.pk
Lahore University of Management SciencesMohsin AliSupervisor IST helpdeskmohsin.ali@lums.edu.pk
LUAWMSZaffar Iqbal AbroIT Managerzafar.iqbal@luawms.edu.pk
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, JamshoroMr. Sikander AlmaniLecturersikander.almani@hotmail.com
Mirpur University of Science & TechnologyImtiaz Ahmad BhatDirector Networksimtiaz@must.edu.pk
Mirpur University of Science & TechnologySohaib BukhariAssistant Director NTCsohaib.ntc@must.edu.pk
Mohi Ud Din Islamic University Nerian Sharif AJ & KShakeel AhmadLecturera.c@miu.edu.pk
National College of Business Administration & EconomicsSagheer AbbasAsst. Professorsagheer@ncbae.edu.pk
National University of Modern Languages (NUML) Islamabad.Saima Anwar ShiraniAssistant Director(IT & Trainings) , ICT .sashirani@numl.edu.pk
National University of Modern Languages (NUML) Islamabad.Muzammil ShahNetwork Assistant, ICT .mshah@numl.edu.pk
National University of Modern Languages, IslamabadShafi Ullah KhanLecturershkhan@numl.edu.pk
Nazeer Hussain UniversityEngr. Yousuf Qasimlab Manager'smyusufqasim@gmail.com
Nazeer Hussain UniversityShuja ZaheerIT Managershuja@nhu.edu.pk
NEDWaseemullahLecturerwaseemu@neduet.edu.pk
NEDAmjad AliIT Manageramajd@neduet.edu.pk
NFC Institute of Engineering & Technology, MultanEngr. Muhammad YousafLab Engineermyousaf@nfciet.edu.pk
NFC Institute of Engineering & Technology, MultanEngr. Tahir MehmoodLecturertahirmahmood@nfciet.edu.pk
NUST (Seecs)Erum AfzalMedia Coordinatorerum.afzal@seecs.edu.pk
Pakistan Institute of Development EconomicsNabeela ArshadSenior Systems Analystnabeela@pide.org.pk
Pakistan Institute of Development EconomicsKhurram IqbalWeb Managerkhurram@pide.org.pk
Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied SciencesAdil ZiaSenior Sceintistadil@pieas.edu.pk
Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied SciencesZafar IqbalNetwork Administratorzafar@pieas.edu.pk
Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied SciencesShoaib MalikNetwork Administratorshoaib@pieas.edu.pk
Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied SciencesDr. Kamran Safdarks@pieas.edu.pk
Peoples University of Medical & Health Sciences for Women, Nawabshah, Shaheed BenazirabadMr. Imran Ahmed MemonLecturerimphysio@pumhs.edu.pk
Preston University.KarachiMuhammad AsimIT Managerm.asim@preston.edu.pk
Preston University.KarachiEngr. M. OwaisIT Managerquicksolution@gmail.com
PUMHS. NawabshahMir SaleemullahComp. Operatorsaleemjamali2003@hotmail.com
PUMHS. NawabshahDr. Abdul Manan SoomroAssistant Professordrabdulmanan@pumhs.edu.pk
Qarshi UniversityAamir Majeed ChaudharyAssistant Professoraamir.majeed@qu.edu.pk
Quaid-e-Azam University, IslamabadMuhammad HaseebNetwork Administratorhaseeb@qau.edu.pk
Quaid-e-Azam University, IslamabadKhalid SaleemAssistant Professorksaleem@qau.edu.pk
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal, Dir Upper, KPKMr. Riaz AhmadLecturerriazsociologist@gmail.com
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal, Dir Upper, KPKDr. Farzana PerveenAssociate Professorfarzana_sam@hotmail.com
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University PeshawarRifaqatullahNetwork Support Engineerrifaqatkhalil@sbbwu.edu.pk
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, PeshawarMs. Sidra KhanLecturersidrakhan2012@hotmail.com
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, PeshawarAmanatullahNetwork Administratoramanatkhalil@sbbwu.edu.pk
Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto University of Law, KarachiMr. Faheem HussainLecturerfaheemhussainpanhwar@hotmail.com
Sindh Agriculture University, TandojamMr. Shakeel Ahmed SoomroLecturershakeelsoomro@live.com
SSUETKhalid Anwar SiddiquiAssistance Sys.Engrkhalid@ssuet.edu.pk
SSUETMadiha SiddiquiLab Engineermadiha_siddiqui89@yahoo.com
Sukkur Institute of Business Administration, KarachiMs. Paras Qadir MemonLecturerparasqadir@gmail.com
Sukkur Institute of Business Administration, KarachiMs. Pirah NoorLecturerpirah_noor@hotmail.com
SZABIST.KarachiZaheer Ahmed BhuttoAssociate Sys. Engrzaheer@szabist.edu.pk
SZABIST.KarachiAmjad Hussain AnsariAssociate Sys. Engramjad.ansari@szabist.edu.pk
SZABULYasir Khan YusufiIT Manageryasir.yusufi@gmail.com
SZABULM.Sajjada ShamimAssistant Professorshatibnjn@hotmail.com
The Univeristy of Agriculture, Peshawar KPKDr. Tariq MasoodLecturertariqafridi@aup.edu.pk
The University of AJ&K Muzaffarabad.Mr. Ghassan ZahidLecturerghassanzahid@gmail.com
The University of Faisalabad, Sargodha Road Faisalabad, PakistanSania NayabLecturer/Coordinator Computer Sciencessania.nayab@hotmail.com
The University of Faisalabad, Sargodha Road Faisalabad, PakistanMuhammad Abu BuckerActing HOS/Lecturer Computer SciencesMuhammad.abubuckar@tuf.edu.pk
The Women University, MultanDr. Adeela HaroonAssistant Professordradeelaharoon@yahoo.co.uk
The Women University, MultanDr. Adeela HaroonAssistant Professordradeelaharoon@yahoo.co.uk
University of Agriculture, FaisalabadMs. Hira IftikharLecturerhira4alam@gmail.com
University of Agriculture, Faisalabad.Muhammad AwaisWeb Developer / Network Assistantmuhammad.awais@uaf.edu.pk
University of Agriculture, Faisalabad.Ahsan RafiqWeb Developer / Network Assistantahsan.rafiq@uaf.edu.pk
University of Agriculture, Faisalabad.Muhammad Zeeshan liaqatnetwork Engineerzeeshan.liaquat@uaf.edu.pk
University of BalochistanImam Dad BalochIT Managerimamdadhasni@gmail.com
University of Education, LahoreMs. Samra BashirLecturersamrabashir.ue@gmail.com
University of Education, LahoreDr. Naveed AhmadAssistant Professordr.naveedahmadsammar@ue.edu.pk
University of Education, LahoreDr. Muhammad AslamAssistant Professorsuhail.ashfaq@ue.edu.pk
University of Engineering & Technology, TaxilaEngr. Omer MasoodNetwork Engineeromer.masood@uettaxila.edu.pk
University of Engineering & Technology, TaxilaAmjad IsmailNetwork Technologistamjad@uettaxila.edu.pk
University of Engineering & Technology, TaxilaMuhammad IqbalInstructorMuhammad.iqbal@uettaxila.edu.pk
University of Engineering & Technology, TaxilaAmir ShahzadInstructoraamir.shahzad@uettaxila.edu.pk
University of Engineering & Techology, PeshawarImran KhanOffice Assistance
University of Engineering & Techology, PeshawarAyub KhanOffice Assistance
1 - 100Next

​​​​​