Contact Us

DIRECTOR GENERAL

Dr.Mohammad Rafiq Baloch

Tel : +9251-90802700

Fax : +9251-90802702

Email : mrbaloch@hec.gov.pk

 

DIRECTOR

Mr.Sulaiman Ahmad

Fax : +9251-90802702

Email : slahmad@hec.gov.pk

 

INSTITUTIONAL PERFORMANCE EVALUATION

Mr.Mohammed Shoaib (Project Director)

Tel: +9251-90808055

Email : mshoaib@hec.gov.pk

 

Mr.Muhammad Raza (Deputy Director)

Tel: +9251-90801105

Email: mhraza@hec.gov.pk

 

PH.D. & M.PHIL./MS PROGRAM REVIEW

Ms.Humaira Quddus (Deputy Director)

Tel: +9251-90800526

Email: hquddus@hec.gov.pk

 

Mr.Muhammad Ali Baig (Assistant Director)

Tel: +9251-90802710

Email: mabaig@hec.gov.pk

 

ACCREDITATION COUNCILS

Mr.Abaidullah Anwar (Deputy Director)

Tel: +9251-90800527

Email: aanwar@hec.gov.pk

 

Mr.Pir Qasim Shah (Assistant Director)

Tel: +9251-90800527

Email: pqshah@hec.gov.pk

 

QUALITY ENHANCEMENT CELL

Mr.Shoaib Irshad (Assistant Director)

Tel: +9251-90800533

Email: sirshad@hec.gov.pk

 

Mr.Faizan Arif (Assistant Director)

Tel: +9251-90800533

Email: farif@hec.gov.pk