Coordinators/focal persons of the Contest

 

Following are the Focal Persons and National/Regional Coordinators regarding

20th ALL PAKISTAN INTER-UNIVERSITY DECLAMATION CONTEST FOR AWARD OF

 "ALLAMA IQBAL SHIELD"

 

Name​DesignationOffice No.Fax No.EmailAddress​Region
Mr. Sulaiman Ahmad CoordinatorDirector051-90402123051-90402102slahmad@hec.gov.pk Academics Division, Higher Education Commission, H-9 Islamabad Overall Coordinator

Ms. Umber Ajaz

Assistant Coordinator

Assistant Director051-90402123051-90402102uajaz@hec.gov.pkAcademics Division, ​Higher Education Commission, H-9 IslamabadAssistant Coordinator
Mr. Javed Memon (Regional Coordinator)Regional Director HEC021-99231476021-99230290jmemon@hec.gov.pk HEC Regional Centre Stadium Road, Karachi

 

 

 Sindh Region

Mr. Muhammad Saleem Siddiqui

Focal Person)

Assistant Director021-99231477      -do-mssiddiqui@hec.gov.pk

Mr. Arshad Kamran

(Regional Coordinator)

 

Director General- RC HEC

091 921 9571-6

 

091 921 7643

 

mkamran@hec.gov.pkHEC Regional Centre, Phase-V, Hayatabad Peshawar (Khyber-Pakhtoonkhwa)

 

 

 

 

KPK Region

Mr. Shafi Ur Rahman

 (Focal Person)

Assistant Director

 

091-9219571-6

051-90403034

091-9217878srahman@hec.gov.pk

Mr. Nazeer Husssain

(Regional Coordinator)

 

Director-General-RC HEC

042-99263092

042-99263096

042-99263093nhussain@hec.gov.pkHEC Regional Centre, 55-B/2 Gulberg-III, Lahore

 

 

 

Punjab Region

Mr. Bashir Muhammad

(Focal Person)

Deputy Director

 

042-99263092

042-99263096

042-99263093bmuhammad@hec.gov.pk

Mr. Ahmad Yahya Khan

 (Regional Coordinator)

 

Director-General-RC HEC081-9201791081-9201791

hnasir@hec.gov.pk

 

Higher Education Commission  Regional Center, 61-A, Chaman Housing Scheme, Airport Road, Quetta

 

 

 

 

Balochistan Region

Mr. Habib Ullah Nasir

 (Focal Person)

Dy. Director

 

081-9201791081-9201791ahashmi@hec.gov.pk
Dr. Tariq Javed (Regional Coordinator)

Students Advisor

IIUI

 

051-9257965

 

051-9258049students.advisor@iiu.edu.pkStudents Advisor Office (Male), Faculty Block-1, Room No. C-20/A-013, New Campus, Sector H-10, International Islamic University Islamabad.

 

Federal Region includes Islamabad, AJK and Gilgit-Baltista/FATA)