Established ORIC's

​​​​​List of universities with established and notified ORIC

Sr. No.
University/DAI NameORIC Email
1
Abbottabad University of Science & Technology, Abbottabaddirectororic@aust.edu.pk; oric@aust.edu.pk 
2Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardanoric@awkum.edu.pk
3Aga Khan University, Karachioric@aku.edu; research.office@aku.edu
4Air University, Islamabadoric@mail.au.edu.pk
5Allama Iqbal Open University, Islamabadoric@aiou.edu.pk
6Bahria University, Islamabadoric@bahria.edu.pk
7Balochistan University of Information Technology & Management Sciences (BUITMS), Quetta oric@buitms.edu.pk
8CECOS University of Information Technology and Emerging Sciences, Peshawaroric@cecos.edu.pk
9COMSATS University, Islamabadoric@comsats.edu.pk
10DOW University of Health Sciences, Karachioric@duhs.edu.pk
11Fatima Jinnah Women University, Rawalpindioric@fjwu.edu.pk
12Forman Christian College, Lahoreoric@fccollege.edu.pk
13Foundation University, Islamabadoric@fui.edu.pk
14Gomal University, D.I. Khanoric@gu.edu.pk
15Government College for Women University, Sialkotoric@gcwus.edu.pk
16Government College University, Faisalabadoric@gcuf.edu.pk
17Greenwich University, Karachioric@greenwich.edu.pk
18Institute of Business Administration, Karachioric@iba.edu.pk
19Institute of Business Management, Karachioric@iobm.edu.pk
20Institute of Management Science, Peshawaroric@imsciences.edu.pk
21Institute of Space Technology, Islamabadoric@ist.edu.pk
22International Islamic University, Islamabadoric@iiu.edu.pk
23IQRA University, Karachioric@iqra.edu.pk
24Islamia College University, Peshawaroric@icp.edu.pk
25Isra University, Hyderabadoric@isra.edu.pk
26Jinnah University for Women, Karachioric.juw@gmail.com
27KASB Institute of Technology, Karachi   oric@kasbit.edu.pk
28Khyber Medical University, Peshawaroric@kmu.edu.pk
29Kinnaird College for Women, Lahoreoric@kinnaird.edu.pk
30Kohat University of Science and Technology, Kohatoric@kust.edu.pk
31Lahore College for Women University, Lahoreoric@lcwu.edu.pk
32Lahore Garrison University, Lahoreoric@lgu.edu.pk
33Lahore University of Management Sciences, Lahoreospteam@lums.edu.pk 
34Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, Jamshorooric@admin.muet.edu.pk
35Mirpur University of Science and Technology (MUST), Mirpurdirector.oric@must.edu.pk
36Muhammad Ali Jinnah University, Karachioric@jinnah.edu
37National Textile University, Faisalabad oric@ntu.edu.pk
38National University of Medical Sciences, Rawalpindioric@numspak.edu.pk
39National University of Modern Languages, Islamabadoric@numl.edu.pk
40National University of Sciences & Technology (NUST), Islamabadoric@nust.edu.pk
41NED University of Engineering and Technology, Karachioric@neduet.edu.pk
42Nur International University, Lahoreoric@niu.edu.pk
43Pakistan Institute of Development Economics (PIDE), Islamabadoric@pide.org.pk
44Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied Sciences (PIEAS), Islamabadoric@pieas.edu.pk
45Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindioric@uaar.edu.pk
46Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabadoric@qau.edu.pk; email.oric@qau.edu.pk
47Riphah International University, Islamabadoric@riphah.edu.pk
48Sarhad University of Science & Information Technology, Peshawaroric@suit.edu.pk
49Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Shaheed Benazirabad (Nawabshah)oric@sbbusba.edu.pk
50Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Peshawaroric@sbbwu.edu.pk
51Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Karachioric@szabist.edu.pk
52Sindh Agriculture University, Tandojamoric@sau.edu.pk
53Sindh Madresatul Islam University, Karachioric@smiu.edu.pk
54Sukkur Institute of Business Administration, Sukkuroric@iba-suk.edu.pk
55The University of Faisalabad, Faisalabad oric@tuf.edu.pk
56The University of Lahore, Lahoreoric@uol.edu.pk
57University of Agriculture, Faisalabadoric@uaf.edu.pk
58University of Education, Lahore oric@ue.edu.pk
59University of Engineering & Technology, Lahoreoric@uet.edu.pk
60University of Engineering & Technology, Peshawaroric@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
61University of Gujrat, Gujratoric@uog.edu.pk
62University of Haripur, Haripur
 
oric@uoh.edu.pk
63University of Karachi, Karachi
oric@uok.edu.pk 
64University of Malakand, Chakdara, Dir, Malakandoric@uom.edu.pk
65University of Management & Technology, Lahore oric@umt.edu.pk
66University of Peshawar, Peshawaroric@uop.edu.pk
67University of Sargodha, Sargodha
oric@uos.edu.pk
68University of the Punjab, Lahoreoric@pu.edu.pk
69University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Lahoreoric@uvas.edu.pk
70University of Wah, Wah Cantt  oric@uow.edu.pk

​71
Ziauddin University, Karachi​

​oric@zu.edu.pk