MS/MPhil Programs Review

As decided by the Commission in 9th meeting held on 26 November 2005. The quality of Masters (level 7 programs) are peer reviewed keeping in view the minimum criteria of HEC in order to enhance their quality to make them internationally compatible. 

So far, the programs of approximately 95 universities/ HEIs have been reviewed out of which programs of 19 HEIs have been reviewed in FY 2018-19.

Sr.University / DAIDistrict
1IBA Karachi Karachi
2Bahria University (Islamabad)Islamabad
3University of Lahore (Gujrat Campus)Gujrat
4National College of Business Administration & Economics, LahoreLahore
5National College of Business Administration & Economics, MultanMultan
6National College of Business Administration & Economics, BahawalpurBahawalpur
7Quaid-i-Azam University, IslamabadIslamabad
8Bahauddin Zakariya University, MultanMultan
9National University of Modern Languages, IslamabadIslamabad
10The Women University, Multan Multan
11University of Wah, WahWah
12Government College University, FaisalabadFaisalabd
13Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences & Technology, Topi, SwabiTopi, Swabi
14Government Sadiq College Women University, BahawalpurBahawalpur
15Islamia University of Bahawalpur, BahawalpurBahawalpur
16University of Central Punjab, LahoreLahore
17University of the Punjab, LahoreLahore
18Lahore University of Management Sciences, Lahore Lahore
19University of Engineering & Technology, PeshawarPeshawar