HEIs Focal Persons

​​​

UNIVERSITY_NAMEFOCAL_PERSON_NAMEEMAIL
Abasyn University, PeshawarAziz  Ahmadregistrar@abasyn.edu.pk
Abdul Wali Khan University, MardanAdil  Khanadil-khan@awkum.edu.pk
Aga Khan University, KarachiNasreen  Sheikhnasreen.sheikh@aku.edu
Air University, IslamabadAbdul Wahab Motlaaw_motla@mail.au.edu.pk
Al-Hamd Islamic University, QuettaShahzad  Yousafshahzad.yousaf@alhamd.pk
Ali Institute of EducationMehrmehr@aie.edu.pk
Ali Institute of EducationSaqib Raza Abbassaqib@aie.edu.pk
Al-Khair University, AJ&KNasrullah  Khannkmarwat@alkhair.edu.pk
Allama Iqbal Open University, Islamabad (AIOU)Sohail Nazir Ranacontroller.exam@aiou.edu.pk
Bacha Khan University, CharsaddaTabassum  Yaseentabassumyaseen@bkuc.edu.pk
Bahauddin Zakariya University, MultanMuhammad  Farooqdqebzu@bzu.edu.pk
Bahria University, IslamabadFazal  Wahabdqa@bahria.edu.pk
Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology, KhuzdarMumtaz Ahmed Mengalmumtazmengal@buetk.edu.pk
Balochistan University of Information Technology & Management Sciences, QuettaRabia  Aijazrabia.aijaz@buitms.edu.pk
Baqai Medical University, KarachiIsrar ahmed khanregistrar@baqai.edu.pk
Beaconhouse National University, LahoreHina  Razzaqhina.razzaq@bnu.edu.pk
Capital University of Science and Technology, IslamabadSaqib  Naveedsaqib@cust.edu.pk
CECOS University of Information Technology and Emerging Sciences, PeshawarAshok  Kumarashok@cecos.edu.pk
City University of Science and Information Technology, PeshawarArshad  Aminarshadamin@cusit.edu.pk
College of Physicians & Surgeons PakistanSalman  Alisalmanali55@hotmail.com
Commecs Institute of Business & Emerging Sciences, KarachiMahrukh  Nadeemmahrukh.nadeem@commecsinstitute.edu.pk
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, IslamabadMuniba  Nasirmuniba_nasir@comsats.edu.pk
Dadabhoy Institute of Higher Education, KarachiAMBREEN ASIF QURESHIregistrar@dadabhoy.edu.pk
Darul Uloom, KarachiAnwar  Amjadanwar.amjad@gmail.com
DHA Suffa University, KarachiAkhtar  Nadymeanadyme@gmail.com
DOW University of Health Sciences, Karachi Sabeen  Razaexamination@duhs.edu.pk
Fatima Jinnah Women University, RawalpindiFarzana Akhtar NazFarzana.akhtar@fjwu.edu.pk
Federal Urdu University of Arts, Sciences & Technology, IslamabadMoeen Khuram  Ranamoeen_khuram@yahoo.com
Forman Christian College, LahoreHamid  Saeedhamidsaeed@fccollege.edu.pk
Foundation University, IslamabadUmair  Naseerqec@fui.edu.pk
Gajju Khan Medical College, Swabisaad  khangkmcswabi16@gmail.com
Gandhara University, Peshawarsaira  afridisaira.afridi@gandhara.edu.pk
Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences & Technology, TopiWaheed Ur Rahmanwaheed@giki.edu.pk
Gomal University, D.I. KhanAsad Ali  Khanmrasad@gu.edu.pk
Government College for Women University, FaisalabadMuhammad Ehsan Lodhicontroller@gcwuf.edu.pk
Government College for Women University, SialkotGulshan  Aslamgulshan.aslam@gcwus.edu.pk
Government College University, FaisalabadHassan  Mahmoodwebmaster@gcuf.edu.pk
Government College University, LahoreHuma  Tariqexamination@gcu.edu.pk
Government Sadiq College Women University, BahawalpurPakeeza  Ashrafpakeeza_ashraf@yahoo.com
Greenwich University, KarachiShair  Sultandr.sultan@greenwich.edu.pk
Habib University, KarachiShah Jamal  Alamregistrar-office@habib.edu.pk
Hajvery University, LahoreNazar  Abbaspqr@hup.edu.pk
Hamdard University, KarachiHayat  Alihayat.ali@hamdard.edu.pk
Hazara University, Dodhial, MansehraRana Bilal Iqbalranabilal@hu.edu.pk
HITEC University, TaxilaMahmood Ahmed Siddiquicontroller.exams@hitecuni.edu.pk
Imperial College of Business Studies, LahoreAn ul Abdindeputy.registrar@imperial.edu.pk
Imperial College of Business Studies, LahoreAhmed Bilal Waqarregistrar@imperial.edu.pk
Indus Valley School of Art and Architecture, KarachiKashif  Nisarkashif.nisar@ivs.edu.pk
Indus University, KarachiAyaz Ahmed Panhwardirector@indus.edu.pk
Information Technology University of the Punjab, LahoreMuhammad  Ramzandrramzan@itu.edu.pk
Insititute of Cost and Management Accountants of PakistanFasih  Rehmanabcd@rrc.com
Insititute of Cost and Management Accountants of PakistanSyed Arshad Ali  Jafriexam@icmap.com.pk
Institute of Business Administration, KarachiShahid R. Mirsmir@iba.edu.pk
Institute of Business and Technology, KarachiFawwad Mahmood Buttwajahat_86@hotmail.com
Institute of Business Management, KarachiHumayun  Baighumayun.baig@iobm.edu.pk
Institute of Business Management, KarachiMoin Uddin Ali Khanmoinak@iobm.edu.pk
Institute of Chartered Accountants of PakistanZareen  Alizareen.ali@icap.org.pk
Institute of Management Science, Peshawar (IMS)Ali Abbas Mirzaali.abbas@imsciences.edu.pk
Institute of Management Sciences, LahoreHassan  Mujtabaregistrar@pakaims.edu.pk
Institute of Southern Punjab, MultanMuhammad Imran Khaliddyreg@isp.edu.pk
Institute of Space Technology, Islamabad (IST)Muhammad  Amirmamir@ist.edu.pk
International Islamic University, IslamabadImran Ullah Khanimran.marwat@iiu.edu.pk
Iqra National University, PeshawarShama Sheraz Khankhan.shamasheraz@gmail.com
Iqra University, KarachiMuhammad Adnan Fuzailadnan.fuzail@iqra.edu.pk
Islamia College University, PeshawarIMTIAZ  HUSSAINimtiazhussain@icp.edu.pk
Islamia University, Bahawalpursyeda zuriat zahracontroller@iub.edu.pk
Islamia University, BahawalpurOwais Iskhab Abbasiowais_engr@live.com
Isra University, HyderabadMuhammad Murad  Memonmurad.memon@isra.edu.pk
Jinnah Sindh Medical University, KarachiHafiz Muhammad Aamir Anisaamir.anis@jsmu.edu.pk
Jinnah University for Women, KarachiDilshad  Zafardilshad1312@gmail.com
Karachi Institute of Economics & Technology, KarachiMuhammad Nizam Uddinregistrar@pafkiet.edu.pk
Karachi School for Business & Leadership, KarachiMuhammad Abdul AqeelMuhammad.Aqeel@ksbl.edu.pk
Karakurum International University, Gilgit, Gilgit BaltistanGhulam  Uddinghulamuddin@kiu.edu.pk
KASB Institute of Technology, KarachiNauman  Adilro@kasbit.edu.pk
Khushal Khan Khattak University, KarakShad  Muhammadshad.muhammad@kkkuk.edu.pk
Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering and Information Technology, Rahim Yar KhanNisar  Ahmadahmadnisarpk@gmail.com
Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering and Information Technology, Rahim Yar KhanMuhammad Bilal Irshadbilal.irshad@kfueit.edu.pk
Khyber Medical University, PeshawarSyeda Asiyah Bukharibukhariqec@kmu.edu.pk
King Edward Medical University, LahoreFarhan  Qadirdeputydirector.qec@kemu.edu.pk
Kinnaird College for Women, LahoreFarooq  Babarfarooq.babar@kinnaird.edu.pk
Kohat University of Science and Technology, KohatMuhammad  Zeeshanmoseybyt@gmail.com
Lahore College for Women University, LahoreTahira Aziz Mughaldrtahiramughal@gmail.com
Lahore Garrison University, LahoreMuhammad Imran Aslammimranaslam@lgu.edu.pk
Lahore Leads University, LahoreDr Muhammad Umer  Hayatmuhmalik@gmail.com
Lahore School of Economics, LahoreMohsin Ijaz Malikmohsin@lahoreschool.edu.pk
Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), LahoreAsif  Aliasif@lums.edu.pk
Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water and Marine Sciences, LasbelaShafique Ur Rehmanshafique.baloch@gmail.com
Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences, JamshoroNasreen  Qazinasreen.qazi@lumhs.edu.pk
Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, JamshoroJamil Ahmed  Solangijamil.solangi@admin.muet.edu.pk
Minhaj University, LahoreZahoor  Ahmadahmadzahoorch@yahoo.com
Mirpur University of Science and Technology (MUST), AJ&KMuhammad Majid Qureshiad.qec@must.edu.pk
Mohi-ud-Din Islamic University, AJKNadeem  Ahmedshnadeem77@gmail.com
Muhammad Ali Jinnah University, KarachiSaqib  Kamransaqibkamran@jinnah.edu
Muhammad Nawaz Shareef University of Agriculture, MultanSomiya  Ambreensomiya.ambreen@mnsuam.edu.pk
Muhammad Nawaz Sharif University of Engineering & Technology, Multan, Punjab, PakistanAsim  Umerasimumer@uet.edu.pk
National College of Arts, Lahore (NCA)Muhammad  Waseemdirector.qec@nca.edu.pk
National College of Business Administration & Economics, Lahoreamanullah  choudhrycoordinator734@gmail.com
National Defence University, Islamabad (NDU)Nadia - Khanasstregistrar@ndu.edu.pk
National Textile University, FaisalabadFarakh  Javedqad@ntu.edu.pk
National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences, IslamabadYasir  Naziryasir.nazir@nu.edu.pk
National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences, IslamabadFaheem  Iqbalfaheem.iqbal@nu.edu.pk
National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad (NUML)Mr. Muzairmuzair@numl.edu.pk
National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad (NUML)Muhammad  Uzairmuhammaduzair287@gmail.com
​National University of Medical Sciences Islamabad (NUMS) ​Dr Erum Monis  ​erummonis@numspak.edu.pk 
National University of Sciences & Technology, Rawalpindi/Islamabad (NUST)Naeem  Ahmedddacadpg@nust.edu.pk
NED University of Engineering & Technology, KarachiSyed Imtiaz Ahmeddracad@neduet.edu.pk
Newport Institute of Communications & Economics, KarachiSalman  Jamalsalman@newports.edu.pk
NFC Institute of Engineering & Technology, MultanSadaqat  Alisadaqatali@nfciet.edu.pk
Northern University, NowsheraMuhammad  Adnanzafar@northern.edu.pk
OtherMuhammad  Shakeelshakeel@myu.edu.pk
Pakistan Institute of Development Economics (PIDE), IslamabadFareena  Iqbalfareena@pide.org.pk
Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied Sciences, Islamabad (PIEAS)Anila  Usmananila@pieas.edu.pk
Pakistan Institute of Fashion and Design, LahoreFahim ur  Rahmanfahim@pifd.edu.pk
Pakistan Military Academy, Abbottabad (PMA)Agha Javed Akbarcontrollerexamspma@gmail.com
Peoples University of Medical and Health Sciences for Women, Nawabshah (Shaheed Benazirabad) Shafique Ahemd Qureshideputydirector.qec@pumhs.edu.pk
Pir Mehr Ali Shah Arid Agriculture, University RawalpindiMuhammad  Adnan Riazadnanriaz@uaar.edu.pk
Preston Institute of Management, Science and Technology, KarachiSyed Masood Razamasood@pimsat-khi.edu.pk
Preston University, KarachiNisho  Siddiquikarachi@preston.edu.pk
Preston University, KohatAsif  Javedasif@preston.edu.pk
Qarshi University, LahoreAbida  Taskeenabida.taskeen@qu.edu.pk
Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Sciences & Technology, NawabshahMohsin Ali Soomrodrmohsin@quest.edu.pk
Quaid-i-Azam University, IslamabadShafiq ur Rehmanregistrar@qau.edu.pk
Qurtaba University of Science and Information Technology, D.I. KhanSyed Anwaar Hussainfpqurtuba@gmail.com
Riphah International University, IslamabadRafat Ullah Khanrafat.khan@riphah.edu.pk
Sardar Bahadur Khan Women University, QuettaAli Gul Sarparraheagle4ali@yahoo.com
Sardar Bahadur Khan Women University, QuettaSaiqua  Gulsaiqua.analyst@gmail.com
Sarhad University of Science and Information Technology, Peshawar Muhammad Salman Faiz Solehriacoe@suit.edu.pk
Shah Abdul Latif University, KhairpurJaved Ahmed Ujanjaved.ujan@salu.edu.pk
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University Shaheed, BenazirabadTayyaba  Zarifdr.tayyabazarif@sbbusba.edu.pk
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal, DirMuhammad Kamal Khankamal@sbbu.edu.pk
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, PeshawarRUBI  Bilalcontrollerexams@sbbwu.edu.pk
Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University, LarkanaAhmed Bux Dahaniahmed.buxx@gmail.com
Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Sc. & Technology (SZABIST), KarachiAbdul Fatah  Brohibrohi@szabist.edu.pk
Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Medical University, IslamabadAmmar  Ahmadammar_exams@szabmu.edu.pk
Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto University of Law, KarachiMuhammad Sajjada Shamim Ahmedaddl.registrar@szabul.edu.pk
Shifa Tameer-e-Millat University, Islamabadmunazza  ijazmunazza.ijaz@stmu.edu.pk
Sindh Agriculture University, TandojamGordhan Das  Menghwarmenghwar@yahoo.com
Sindh Institute of Medical Sciences, KarachiSyed Haider Abbas Abidimeded@siut.org
Sindh Madresatul Islam University, KarachiAmbreen  Barwaniabbarwani@smiu.edu.pk
Sir Syed University of Engg. & Technology, KarachiMUHAMMAD  AAMIRmuaamir5@yahoo.com
Sukkur Institute of Business Administration, SukkurHaseebullah Alias Zarakshanhaseebullah@iba-suk.edu.pk
Textile Institute of Pakistan, KarachiAnam  Khalidregistrar@tip.edu.pk
The GIFT University, GujranwalaWaseem Ullah Darregistrar@gift.edu.pk
The Superior College, LahoreMuhammad Nawaz buttnawaz.butt@superior.edu.pk
The University of Agriculture, PeshawarEhsan Ullah Khanehsanullah@hotmail.com
University of Agriculture, FaisalabadAbdul  Wahidcontroller.examinations@uaf.edu.pk
University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Muzaffarabad, Azad Kashmir, MuzaffarabadMuhammad  Saghircmsaghir@yahoo.com
University of Balochistan, QuettaSYED MUZAMIL ALI BOKHARImouzimail@gmail.com
University of Central Punjab, LahoreFarrukh  Iqbalfarrukh.iqbal@ucp.edu.pk
University of Education, LahoreMuhammad  Ashrafm.ashraf@ue.edu.pk
University of Engineering & Technology, LahoreHaroon Atique Babribabri@uet.edu.pk
University of Engineering & Technology, PeshawarDil  Nawazexamination@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
University of Engineering & Technology, TaxilaKhurram  Mahmoodkhurram.mahmood@uettaxila.edu.pk
University of Faisalabad, FaisalabadRabia  Ahmadrabia.ahmad@tuf.edu.pk
University of FATA, KohatNasir  Shahcoe_director_pd@fu.edu.pk
University of Gujrat, Gujrat Tahir  Aqilqec@uog.edu.pk
University of Haripur, HaripurDil Nawaz Khandilnawaz@uoh.edu.pk
University of Health Sciences, LahoreIhsan ul Haq Wafadegreecell@uhs.edu.pk
University of Karachi, KarachiBilquees  Gulbilqueesgul@uok.edu.pk
University of Lahore, LahoreShazia  Qasimshazia.qasim@uol.edu.pk
University of Malakand, Chakdara, Dir, MalakandJahangir  Khanjahangirkhan222@gmail.com
University of Management & Technology, LahoreNaeem  Liaquatnaeem.liaquat@umt.edu.pk
University of Management Sciences and Information Technology, KotliWaqar  Hussainmalik_waqar84@yahoo.com
University of Peshawar, PeshawarFarhan  Khanasstt_registraracad@uop.edu.pk
University of Poonch, RawalakotIrfan  Javidirfanjavid@upr.edu.pk
University of Sargodha, SargodhaMr. Rehmat Ullah
ddqec@uos.edu.pk
University of Science & Technology, BannuUmar  Farooqumar214@gmail.com
University of Sindh, JamshoroMUHAMMAD ALI ROSHANcontroller@usindh.edu.pk
University of South Asia, LahoreM.Ehsan Bari Bhatticontroller.examination@usa.edu.pk
University of Swabi for Women, SwabiSamreen  Saleemsamreen.qau@gmail.com
University of Swabi, SwabiRashid  Sohailadqec@uoswabi.edu.pk
University of Swat, SwatShahid  Khanrashakwal@yahoo.com
University of the Punjab, LahoreRehan  Qaisirrehanqaisir.itc@pu.edu.pk
University of Turbat, TurbatDr Gul Hasanrusslanguage2002@yahoo.com
University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, LahoreSajjad  Hyderceo@uvas.edu.pk
University of Wah, WahGhulam  Yasinghulam.yasin@uow.edu.pk
Virtual University of Pakistan, LahoreSarmad Latif Mirdce@vu.edu.pk
Women University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir BaghAnees Qumar Abbasianeesqumar@gmail.com
Women University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir BaghSyeda Uzma Gardaziuzma.gardazi@gmail.com
Zia-ud-Din University, KarachiArshia Samin Naqviarshia.naqvi@zu.edu.pk